Data Migration - FAQ

How do I import people, field data or group membership if it didn't come in with my data migration?
This is done through the Import People area. For instructions and a video tutorial, log into Community, click the "?" icon at the top right, and type "import" into the Help search box. See screen shot below: 

When do I loose access to my offline local copy of Deluxe Database?
Once we disable your activation key which is 2 months after your final data migration, you can work offline for 90 days. 

At 60 days you will get this warning: At 90 days you will get this notification:

 

 Back to Top